Skip to main content


Go Search
Performance Appraisal System
Performance Assessment System
Closing Achievement Gap
21st Century Skills
Parent/Community Engagement
Facilities/Programmatic Planning
Learning Management System
Projects > Learning Management Systems to Support Instruction > Team Members  

Team Members

Modify settings and columns
Russell Cheatham, Sr. Systems Analyst, Educational Technology
Barrett Puschus, Technology Specialist, Manatee Elementary School
Roseann Bennett, Assistant Principal, Andersen Elementary School
Stephanie Hall, Principal, Sabal Elementary School
Tina Susin, Teacher, DeLaura Middle School
Andrea Young, Sr. Systems Analyst, Educational Technology
Greg Cross, Technology Integrator, Educational Technology
Matt Frey, Manager, Educational Technology
Walt Christy, Director, Secondary Programs
Colleen Skinner, Principal, Hoover Middle School
Cari Kupec, Race to the Top Administrator
Neyda Francis, Assistant Director, Accountability,Testing and Evaluation
Jeremy Salmon, Principal, DeLaura Middle School
Blair Nave, Resource Teacher, Elementary Programs
Pat Shelton, Director Certification & Professional Development
Sandy Crews, Systems & Security Service Manager
Christine Moore, Assistant Principal, Eau Gallie High
Gino Butto,Assistant Superintendent of Educational Technology
Joy Salamone, Director Labor Relations